Read Recent Journals
Entered By: Mark
Entry Date: 2017-07-17 13:45:22
Subject: Chocolate Covered Apprentice
Message:
 

If you know anybody looking to serve on a multi-month mission trip, learn some Spanish, and how to make chocolate, please refer them.

I thought about making a lengthy sales pitch or advertisement, under the guise of "ministry", but I've got to get back to work.

Oh yeah, John is still hanging in there, studying for MCAT, and resting.

Replies to this message
re: Chocolate Covered Apprentice  by mike on Tuesday July 18, 2017




Read Recent Journals

Other messages by Mark
I'm Outta Here  by Mark on Wednesday July 19, 2017
Peach  by Mark on Sunday July 16, 2017
It's Official  by Mark on Saturday June 10, 2017
26 Years  by Mark on Saturday June 10, 2017
Walk of Lamb  by Mark on Wednesday May 31, 2017
Lambchop Lives On  by Mark on Tuesday May 30, 2017
New Stuff  by Mark on Wednesday April 26, 2017
Wheels of Destruction and Amazing Grace  by Mark on Monday March 27, 2017
Teams  by Mark on Saturday March 11, 2017
Dry Season  by Mark on Saturday March 04, 2017

See other journal entries

168